I Am Atheist

image

    Today I can say I am an atheist.
Religions doctrines are records from a game of telephone played by it’s leaders.  Science shows through history religion is a lie, there is no god.  Just like Santa, and the Easter Bunny, science and history can prove why god is a myth.  I am the way I was at birth. I exist as a human, and have morals because I am life. As an infant I was taught religion by the culture I was born into.  I did not choose religion it was forced on me.
    I wasted years praying and learning how to look for strength in an imaginary god.  Not knowing that I had all power without god.  It is god who relys on humanity’s beliefs to be alive. Being scared to acquire knoledge, because I was told that is trying to be greater than god.  In actuallity all gods need human energy to attempt to dominate, the world.  Like voodoo or any other cult it has no power, unless an individual believes.
  Now that I accept who I am I can stand for people who have no clue of where to began.  My journey was not a struggle. Life made sense once I started learning the truth about how it started.  The bible says the earth is flat.  Science has prooven we live in a universe with billions of other galaxies.  Being a true seeker for truth the universe pulled me in. History even informed me of how christianity began.  I have learned all the things that the bible does not tell you, and the lies it tells that are not true.  How can gods word not contain the truth if he knows all things. The bible does not even properly tell the creation story. The bible is a good myth told by many people. If you believe any religion your selling your life. Religion keeps people dumb, enough by fear, so it’s leaders can  take all their money, and control them.  There is even a website to proove it. There are groups of ministers who know god is a myth.  These ministers still take peoples money, knowing its all a trick. If you do not know the truth about god, it must be because your scared to study life’s truths.  Life does not need a god to exist, Stephen Hawking’s M theory shows us this.  The universe has been around for years, before people created god. God’s existence is for humans to get rich. Ever wonder why money has in god we trust written on it.  Funny how god can do anything, but he needs people to do it.
     People say god is the cause of anything good, and all evil is the devil’s fault. Many people forget god created the devil according to the bible.  However, no one can state cause of good people starving, beaten, or raped. Why do so many children go hungry daily? I will tell you why, because there is no human action. People of the world pary for help, instead of taking action for change. People feel the.should not interfere with god’s plan.  I believe that is why most American’s waiting for help instead of helping eachother out of trouble. People get things done faster than prayer. Look at hurricane Katrina, for instance. Its survivors made it out alive by not giving up, and physically getting themselves to safety. The government would not help them at all. In the begining after the storm hit people were left for dead. Moreover, a god believing government did not help for days after the storm. The people of Louisiana had a choice.  They could die where they were, or swim, or walk, to saftey, food, water, and shelter. 
   I say get rid of the governments connections to religion. America can be a great country without any gods.  All religion does is give an excuse to harm others, and appear a perfectly made immortal. People kill, rape, fight, abuse, and destroy, in god’s name. However, people don’t realize humans do a lot of good without using god as a reason. The human heart knows good from birth before god is even introduced. Kids love just because, not cause god.says to.

Leave a Reply

