Black Butch Freethinker


The first lesson I learned in life growing up, is to always tell the truth and not to lie to anyone. Such a contradiction to the lies I was told as time passed, and I grew up. Raised as most humans to believe in the power of one god, I was forced into Christianity demographically.  The Tooth Fairy, Easter Bunny, Santa Claus, and god, all gave me a broken heart, and an urgency not to trust people I love. The lies I was told pushed me towards all knowledge and truth.
As a Universal Chef I have chosen to be responsible for feeding people.  All 5 of every humans senses need nourishment to survive. My job is to help people learn what they need to eat to live, and how to share it with others. Through food, I feed the body, and through knowledge I feed the mind, which supports the body.
As you read my blogs you will see I love living life, and will live it past the edge of the universe. I am a proud Black Butch Freethinker who supports all life living. The more I learn the more I will share. The longer my journey the more of life’s knowledge I can share.

Leave a Reply

